High School Football
Week 1
  • Valley View 0 VS PSJA Southwest 42
    Final
  • McAllen High 7 VS Odessa Permian 35
    Final
  • Santa Maria 25 VS MMA 13
    Final
  • Edinburg High 7 VS San Benito 53
    Final
  • Edinburg North 22 VS Los Fresnos 19
    Final
  • Lyford 14 VS La Villa 26
    Final
  • Santa Rosa 0 VS Rio Hondo 35
    Final
  • Progreso 7 VS Brownsville Porter 0
    Final
  • Raymondville 34 VS Brownsville St. Joseph 38
    Final
  • Port Isabel 29 VS Grulla 9
    Final
  • Roma 14 VS La Joya High 7
    Final
  • Donna North 13 VS La Feria 35
    Final
  • Brownsville Pace 21 VS Edinburg Vela 56
    Final
  • Sharyland Pioneer 14 VS Hidalgo 3
    Final
  • Brownsville Veterans 24 VS Donna High 28
    Final
  • Calallen 28 VS Mercedes 0
    Final
  • Edcouch-Elsa 28 VS McAllen Rowe 48
    Final
  • Harlingen South 28 VS Weslaco High 18
    Final
  • Mission Veterans 14 VS Mission High 7
    Final
  • Ingleside 41 VS Rio Grande City 7
    Final
  • McAllen Memorial 28 VS Sharyland High 59
    Final
  • PSJA High 7 VS PSJA North 14
    Final
  • Monte Alto 6 VS Corpus Christi London 26
    Final
  • Weslaco East 28 VS Brownsville Rivera 41
    Final
  • Brownsville Lopez 46 VS La Joya Palmview 13
    Final
  • Brownsville Hanna 35 VS Edinburg Economedes 13
    Final
  • La Joya Juarez-Lincoln 33 VS PSJA Memorial 0
    Final

Advertise Here!

advertise1-275x300Thanks for your interest in advertising on KVLY, The most hit music.

Please feel free to reach out directly to the General Sales Manager, at (956) 661-6000.

Mix 107.9FM is one of the most popular stations in Deep South Texas and we would love to help you create an advertising plan to suit your needs, and most importantly, get results.

Want to advertise on the air? Or maybe on mix1079.com? Whatever your goals, we would love to have the opportunity to talk with you about the numerous ways in which we can customize a marketing plan that takes advantage of many different ways in which Mix 107.9FM can help you and your business truly reach a new level of success.

To discuss more specific details, or, if you just want to ask a couple questions…feel free to contact us anytime for Advertising and Sales Information.

 

Jeanice Gonzalez Integrated Marketing Solutions jgonzalez@entravision.com

Anthony Acosta PhD Interactive-in-Chief anthonyacosta@entravision.com

Monica Quintanilla Promotions Director mquintanilla@entravision.com

Alex Duran Radio Program Director aduran@entravision.com

Mayra Olivarez Senior Vice President molivarez@entravision.com

Melissa Flores Traffic Manager melissaflores@entravision.com

Debbie Flores Senior Vice President dflores@entravision.com

Cynthia Torres Vice President – Radio Division cynthiatorres@entravision.com