High School Football
Week 3
  • Brownsville Lopez 22 VS Brownsville Pace 53
    Final
  • Donna High 0 VS Brownsville Hanna 0
    September 13
  • UANL 0 VS Brownsville Porter 0
    September 13
  • Agua Dulce 7 VS Monte Alto 27
    Final
  • Hidalgo 17 VS Port Isabel 38
    Final
  • PSJA High 21 VS Edinburg Economedes 14
    Final
  • Santa Maria 2 VS Kingsville Santa Gertrudis 40
    Final
  • Brownsville St. Joseph 34 VS La Villa 38
    Final
  • Santa Rosa 22 VS Progreso 6
    Final
  • Rio Hondo 7 VS Sinton 35
    Final
  • Laredo Cigarroa 28 VS Valley View 0
    Final
  • PSJA Southwest 41 VS Grulla 31
    Final
  • Uvalde 0 VS Roma 0
    September 12
  • Lyford 12 VS Raymondville 21
    Final
  • Mercedes 28 VS La Feria 14
    Final
  • La Joya Palmview 9 VS Rio Grande City 14
    Final
  • Mission Veterans 48 VS La Joya Juarez-Lincoln 6
    Final
  • Donna North 16 VS Mission High 23
    Final
  • Edinburg High 0 VS Brownsville Veterans 41
    Final
  • Corpus Christi Ray 37 VS Sharyland Pioneer 8
    Final
  • PSJA Memorial 19 VS McAllen Rowe 14
    Final
  • Los Fresnos 21 VS PSJA North 34
    3rd Quarter
  • Edinburg North 14 VS Edcouch-Elsa 14
    OT
  • Harlingen South 0 VS Weslaco East 30
    Final
  • McAllen High 21 VS Harlingen High 14
    Final
  • McAllen Memorial 42 VS San Benito 21
    4th Quarter
  • La Joya High 7 VS Edinburg High 59
    Final
  • Sharyland High 28 VS Brownsville Rivera 7
    Final
  • Corpus Christi King 28 VS Weslaco High 7
    Final

Advertise Here!

advertise1-275x300Thanks for your interest in advertising on KVLY, The most hit music.

Please feel free to reach out directly to the General Sales Manager, at (956) 661-6000.

Mix 107.9FM is one of the most popular stations in Deep South Texas and we would love to help you create an advertising plan to suit your needs, and most importantly, get results.

Want to advertise on the air? Or maybe on mix1079.com? Whatever your goals, we would love to have the opportunity to talk with you about the numerous ways in which we can customize a marketing plan that takes advantage of many different ways in which Mix 107.9FM can help you and your business truly reach a new level of success.

To discuss more specific details, or, if you just want to ask a couple questions…feel free to contact us anytime for Advertising and Sales Information.

 

Jeanice Gonzalez Integrated Marketing Solutions jgonzalez@entravision.com

Anthony Acosta PhD Interactive-in-Chief anthonyacosta@entravision.com

Monica Quintanilla Promotions Director mquintanilla@entravision.com

Alex Duran Radio Program Director aduran@entravision.com

Mayra Olivarez Senior Vice President molivarez@entravision.com

Melissa Flores Traffic Manager melissaflores@entravision.com

Debbie Flores Senior Vice President dflores@entravision.com

Cynthia Torres Vice President – Radio Division cynthiatorres@entravision.com