Quantcast
High School Football
Week 0
  • Edinburg Vela 63 Victoria East 62
    Final
  • Edinburg North 14 Veterans 17
    Final
  • Edcouch Elsa 40 Los Fresnos 50
    Final
  • Raymondville 14 La Feria 47
    Final
  • weslaco East 21 Sharylan 14
    Final
  • Edinburg North 17 BRO. Veterans 14
    Final
  • Rio Hondo 14 Sinton 34
    Final
  • Santa Maria 18 MMA 7
    Final
  • ST. Joseph 49 Grulla 49
    Final
  • Riviera-Kaufer 40 La Villa 7
    Final
  • Progreso 6 Lyford 59
    Final
  • Raymondville 14 La Feria 47
    Final
  • Palmview 7 Roma 41
    Final
  • PSJA Memorial 7 Juarez-Lincoln 35
    Final
  • Port Isabel 15 Lopez 14
    Final
  • Vela 42 Victoria East 49
    Final
  • Santa Rosa 20 Hidalgo 21
    Final
  • Donna North 33 PSJA 36
    Final
  • Valley View 7 Donna 28
    Final
  • George Ranch 38 Weslaco 0
    Final
  • Edinburg 14 Nikki Rowe 30
    Final
  • PSJA North 39 Mission 9
    Final
  • CC Calallen 20 Mercedes 7
    Final
  • McAllen High 14 Harlingen South 21
    Final
  • Edcouch-Elsa 40 Los Fresnos 50
    Final
  • Weslaco East 21 sharyland 14
    Final
  • Sharyland Pioneer 27 McAllen Memorial 40
    Final

Advertise Here!

advertise1-275x300Thanks for your interest in advertising on 107.9 MIX FM, The most hit music.

Please feel free to reach out directly to the General Sales Manager, at (956) 687-4848.

107.9 MIX FM is one of the most popular stations in Deep South Texas and we would love to help you create an advertising plan to suit your needs, and most importantly, get results.

Want to advertise on the air? Or maybe on mix1079.net? Whatever your goals, we would love to have the opportunity to talk with you about the numerous ways in which we can customize a marketing plan that takes advantage of many different ways in which 107.9 MIX FM can help you and your business truly reach a new level of success.

To discuss more specific details, or, if you just want to ask a couple questions…feel free to contact us anytime for Advertising and Sales Information.

 

Jeanice Gonzalez Integrated Marketing Solutions jgonzalez@entravision.com

Anthony Acosta Interactive Creative Director anthonyacosta@entravision.com

Monica Quintanilla Promotions Director mquintanilla@entravision.com

Alex Duran Radio Program Director aduran@entravision.com

Debbie Flores Senior Vice President dflores@entravision.com

Cynthia Torres Vice President – Radio Division cynthiatorres@entravision.com